Tour Information

Ross Noble – Brain Dump

2016 Australian Tour

Date

Venue

Bookings

26th Feb 2016 Mackay: Entertainment Centre 07 4961 9777 Buy Tickets
27th Feb 2016 Townsville: Civic Theatre 07 4727 9797 Buy Tickets
1st Mar 2016 Mandurah: Performing Arts Centre 08 9550 3900 Buy Tickets
2nd Mar 2016 Bunbury: Entertainment Centre 1300 661 272 Buy Tickets
3rd Mar 2016 Perth: Regal Theatre 132 849 Buy Tickets
4th Mar 2016 Perth: Regal Theatre 132 849 Buy Tickets
5th Mar 2016 Perth: Regal Theatre 132 849 Buy Tickets
8th Mar 2016 Adelaide Fringe Festival: Royalty Theatre Buy Tickets
9th Mar 2016 Adelaide Fringe Festival: Royalty Theatre Buy Tickets
10th Mar 2016 Adelaide Fringe Festival: Royalty Theatre Buy Tickets
11th Mar 2016 Adelaide Fringe Festival: Royalty Theatre Buy Tickets
12th Mar 2016 Adelaide Fringe Festival: Royalty Theatre Buy Tickets
13th Mar 2016 Adelaide Fringe Festival: Royalty Theatre Buy Tickets
15th Mar 2016 Mt Gambier: Sir Robert Helpmann Theatre 08 8723 8741 Buy Tickets
16th Mar 2016 Warrnambool: The Lighthouse Theatre 03 5559 4999 Buy Tickets
17th Mar 2016 Geelong: Performing Arts Centre 03 5225 1200 Buy Tickets
18th Mar 2016 Frankston: Arts Centre 03 9784 1060 Buy Tickets
19th Mar 2016 Albury: Entertainment Centre 02 6043 5610 Buy Tickets
22nd Mar 2016 Sale Esso bhp billiton Entertainment Centre 03 5143 3200 Buy Tickets
23rd Mar 2016 Traralgon Latrobe Performing Arts Centre 5176 3333 Buy Tickets
24th Mar 2016 Melbourne: Her Majesty’s Theatre 132 849 Buy Tickets
25th Mar 2016 Melbourne: Her Majesty’s Theatre 132 849 Buy Tickets
27th Mar 2016 Melbourne: Hamer Hall 1300 182 183 Buy Tickets
28th Mar 2016 Melbourne: Hamer Hall 1300 182 183 Buy Tickets
30th Mar 2016 Hobart: Wrest Point Entertainment Centre 1300 795 257 Buy Tickets
1st Apr 2016 Ballarat: Her Majesty’s Theatre 03 5333 5888 Buy Tickets
2nd Apr 2016 Shepparton: Eastbank Centre 03 5832 9511 Buy Tickets
3rd Apr 2016 Horsham: Town Hall Theatre 03 5832 9592 Buy Tickets
5th Apr 2016 Orange: Civic Theatre 132 849 Buy Tickets
7th Apr 2016 Parramatta: Riverside Theatre 02 8839 3399 Buy Tickets
8th Apr 2016 Bathurst: Entertainment Centre 02 6333 6161 Buy Tickets
9th Apr 2016 Dubbo: Regional Theatre 02 6801 4378 Buy Tickets
11th Apr 2016 Logan: Entertainment Centre 07 3412 4770 Buy Tickets
12th Apr 2016 Logan: Entertainment Centre 1300 723 038 Buy Tickets
13th Apr 2016 Brisbane: Twelfth Night Theatre 1300 723 038 Buy Tickets
14th Apr 2016 Brisbane: Twelfth Night Theatre 1300 723 038 Buy Tickets
15th Apr 2016 Brisbane: Twelfth Night Theatre 1300 723 038 Buy Tickets
16th Apr 2016 Brisbane: Twelfth Night Theatre 1300 723 038 Buy Tickets
17th Apr 2016 Gold Coast: The Arts Centre 07 5588 4000 Buy Tickets
20th Apr 2016 Newcastle: Civic Theatre 132 849 Buy Tickets
21st Apr 2016 Canberra: Theatre Centre 02 6275 2700 Buy Tickets
22nd Apr 2016 Thirroul: Anita’s Theatre 1300 723 038 Buy Tickets
23rd Apr 2016 Sydney: Town Hall 132 849 Buy Tickets
24th Apr 2016 Sydney: Town Hall 132 849 Buy Tickets

 

2016 UK Tour

Date

Location

Venue

Bookings

Tue 27 Sep York York Barbican Buy Tickets
Wed 28 Sep Buxton Opera House Buy Tickets
Thu 29 Sep Carlisle The Sands Centre Buy Tickets
Fri 30 Sep Edinburgh Festival Theatre Buy Tickets
Sat 1 Oct Harrogate Royal Hall Buy Tickets
Wed 5 Oct Southend Cliffs Pavilion Buy Tickets
Thu 6 Oct Kings Lynn Alive Corn Exchange Buy Tickets
Fri 7 Oct Lincoln The Engine Shed Buy Tickets
Sat 8 Oct Leicester De Montfort Hall Buy Tickets
Sun 9 Oct Norwich Theatre Royal On sale soon
Wed 12 Oct High Wycombe Wycombe Swan Buy Tickets
Fri 14 Oct Belfast Ulster Hall Buy Tickets
Sat 15 Oct Dublin Olympia Buy Tickets
Mon 17 Oct Birmingham New Alexandra Theatre Buy Tickets
Tue 18 Oct Birmingham New Alexandra Theatre Buy Tickets
Wed 19 Oct Nottingham Royal Concert hall Buy Tickets
Thu 20 Oct Salford Quays The Lowry Buy Tickets
Fri 21 Oct Salford Quays The Lowry Buy Tickets
Sat 22 Oct Sheffield City Hall Buy Tickets
Thu 27 Oct Salisbury City Hall Buy Tickets
Sun 30 Oct Peterborough  The Cresset Buy Tickets
Wed 2 Nov Perth Concert hall Buy Tickets
Thu 3 Nov Aberdeen His Majesty’s Theatre Buy Tickets
Fri 4 Nov Glasgow Theatre Royal Buy Tickets
Sat 5 Nov Liverpool Philharmonic Buy Tickets
Mon 7 Nov Isle of Man Villa Marina Buy Tickets
Thu 10 Nov Swindon  Wyvern Buy Tickets
Fri 11 Nov Yeovil Octagon Theatre Buy Tickets
Sat 12 Nov Truro Hall for Cornwall Buy Tickets
Tue 15 Nov Tunbridge Wells Assembly Hall Theatre Buy Tickets
Wed 16 Nov London  Hammersmith Eventim Apollo Buy Tickets
Thu 17 Nov London  Hammersmith Eventim Apollo Buy Tickets
Sun 20 Nov Cambridge Corn Exchange Buy Tickets
Tue 22 Nov St Albans The Alban Arena Buy Tickets
Wed 23 Nov St Albans The Alban Arena Buy Tickets
Fri 25 Nov Bristol Colston Hall Buy Tickets
Sat 26 Nov Swansea Grand Theatre Buy Tickets
Sun 27 Nov Cardiff Wales Millennium Centre Buy Tickets
Mon 28 Nov  Southampton Mayflower Theatre Buy Tickets
Wed 30 Nov Leeds Leeds Town Hall Buy Tickets
Thu 1 Dec Leeds Leeds Town Hall Buy Tickets
Fri 2 Dec Northampton Royal and Derngate (Derngate) Buy Tickets
Sat 3 Dec Coventry  Warwick Arts Centre Buy Tickets
Sun 4 Dec Ipswich Regent Theatre Buy Tickets
Tue 6 Dec Shanklin IOW Shanklin Theatre Buy Tickets
Wed 7 Dec Guildford G Live Buy Tickets
Thu 8 Dec Brighton Brighton Dome Buy Tickets
Fri 9 Dec Brighton Brighton Dome Buy Tickets
Tue 13 Dec Hull City Hall Buy Tickets
Wed 14 Dec Newcastle City Hall Buy Tickets
Thu 15 Dec Newcastle City Hall Buy Tickets
Fri 16 Dec Newcastle City Hall Buy Tickets
Sat 17 Dec Newcastle City Hall Buy Tickets