Ross Noble – Brain Dump

UK Tour 2017

Date

Location

Venue

Bookings

Mon 6 Mar Chelmsford  Civic Theatre Sold Out
Wed 8 Mar Sunderland Empire Buy Tickets
Thu 9 Mar Barrow-in-Furness The Forum Sold Out
Sat 11 Mar Halifax Victoria Theatre Buy Tickets
Thu 16 Mar Doncaster CAST Sold Out
Fri 17 Mar Scarborough Grand Hall Buy Tickets
Sat 18 Mar Grantham The Meres Buy Tickets
Sun 19 Mar Hoddesdon The Spotlight Buy Tickets
Wed 22 Mar Loughborough Town Hall Sold Out
Thu 23 Mar Dorking Dorking Halls Buy Tickets
Fri 24 Mar Torquay Princess Theatre Buy Tickets
Sat 25 Mar Plymouth  Theatre Royal Buy Tickets

 

European Tour 2017

Date

Location

Venue

Bookings

Mon 29 May Geneva, Switzerland Theatre du Leman Buy Tickets
Tue 30 May Zurich, Switzerland Volkshaus Theatersaal Buy Tickets
Wed 31 May Basel, Switzerland Rhypark Buy Tickets

 

More dates and tickets

Brain Dump Clip

Here is a little clip from Ross's Mindblender tour :) UK and Australian Brain Dump tour dates onsale now.

Posted by Ross Noble on Thursday, 10 March 2016

Latest News

EXTRA UK TOUR DATES ADDED

Extra shows for Ross’s UK Brain Dump tour on sale now. Further information can be found on the tour page. ...

Read full article

Ross’s new UK tour!

Tickets for Ross’s new UK tour, Brain Dump, go on sale from Thursday 17th December.  More dates, including London show...

Read full article

Ross Noble - Brain Dump - Tickets now on sale!

Tickets for Ross's new Australian tour - Brain Dump - are on sale now! Further information can be found on the tour page!...

Read full article